Zapco AG200 dyno results
205w
max measured @ 4ΩRating: not stated in the video text.
| Load | Measured |
|---|---|
| 4Ω | 205w |
Voltage: not stated in source
Source: meade916 — Amp Test Tuesday! Zapco AG200 + the Guts (cover removed) (uploaded 20190123)
Verification: verified · Evidence: 4Ω 205w: transcript
TODO affiliate slot: "Check price at Crutchfield / Sonic Electronix / Amazon" for Zapco AG200
Weekly: new dyno tests + amp deals
Subscribe to the newsletter (if the form doesn't load)
Data from public dyno-test videos; each amp cites the tester and video. Results vary with voltage, unit and test setup.